NESTON TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2023-24



MEMBERSHIP

	Community & Environment Committee	Finance & Administration Committee	HR Committee	Market & Town Hall Committee
1	Cllr S Davies (Vice-Chair)	Cllr C Braithwaite	Cllr P Doughty	Cllr S Davies
2	Cllr P Doughty	Cllr J Edwards	Cllr S Jones	Cllr T Hardcastle
3	Cllr J Griffiths	Cllr S Hudspeth	Cllr S Hudspeth (Chair)	Cllr S Hudspeth
4	Cllr T Hardcastle	Cllr S Jones (Chair)	Cllr P Kynaston (Vice-Chair)	Cllr S Jones (Chair)
5	Cllr B Marple (Chair)	Cllr P Kynaston	Cllr S Wastell	Cllr P Kynaston (Vice-Chair)
6	Cllr A Townsend	Cllr S Wastell		Cllr B Marple
7				