NESTON TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2024-25



MEMBERSHIP

	Community & Environment Committee	Finance & Administration Committee	HR Committee	Market & Town Hall Committee
1	Cllr S Davies (Vice-Chair)	Cllr S Adderley	Cllr C Braithwaite	Cllr S Davies
2	Cllr P Doughty	Cllr C Braithwaite (Chair)	Cllr S Hudspeth (Chair)	Cllr S Hudspeth
3	Cllr J Griffiths	Cllr S Hudspeth	Cllr S Jones	Cllr S Jones (Chair)
4	Cllr B Marple (Chair)	Cllr S Jones	Cllr P Kynaston	Cllr P Kynaston (Vice-Chair)
5	Cllr D Ruscoe	Cllr P Kynaston (Vice-Chair)	Cllr S Wastell	Cllr B Marple
6	Cllr G Swaffer	Cllr D Ruscoe		Cllr N Ruscoe
7	Cllr A Townsend	Cllr S Wastell		Cllr C Warner